Park House Surgery

01276 476333

Saturday Opening Schedule 2019

DATE HOST PRACTICE
Saturday 10th August Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 17th August Upper Gordon Road Surgery
Saturday 24th August Lightwater Surgery
Saturday 31st August Station Road Surgery
Saturday 7th September Camberley Health Centre
Saturday 14th September Park Road Surgery
Saturday 21st September Park House Surgery
Saturday 28th September Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 5th October Upper Gordon Road Surgery
Sunday 6th October Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 12th October Lightwater Surgery
Sunday 13th October Park House Surgery
Saturday 19th October Station Road Surgery
Sunday 20th October Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 26th October Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 27th October Park House Surgery
Saturday 2nd November Park Road Surgery
Sunday 3rd November Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 9th November Park House Surgery
Sunday 10th November Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 16th November Frimley Green Surgery
Sunday 17th November Park House Surgery
Saturday 23rd November Upper Gordon Road Surgery
Sunday 24th November Park House Surgery
Saturday 30th November Lightwater Surgery
Sunday 1st December Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 7th December Station Road Surgery
Sunday 8th December Park House Surgery
Saturday 14th December Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 15th December Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 21st December Park Road Surgery
Sunday 22nd December Park House Surgery
Wednesday 25th December Park House Surgery
Thursday 26th December Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 28th December Park House Surgery
Sunday 29th December Frimley Green Surgery
Wednesday 1st January Park House Surgery
Saturday 4th January Frimley Green Surgery
Sunday 5th January Park House Surgery
Saturday 11th January Upper Gordon Road Surgery
Sunday 12th January Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 18th January Lightwater Surgery
Sunday 19th January Park House Surgery
Saturday 25th January Station Road Surgery
Sunday 26th January Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 1st February Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 2nd February Park House Surgery
Saturday 8th February Park Road Surgery
Sunday 9th February Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 15th February Park House Surgery
Sunday 16th February Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 22nd February Frimley Green Surgery
Sunday 23rd February Park House Surgery
Saturday 29th February Upper Gordon Road Surgery
Sunday 1st March Park House Surgery
Saturday 7th March Lightwater Surgery
Sunday 8th March Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 14th March Station Road Surgery
Sunday 15th March Park House Surgery
Saturday 21st March Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 22nd March Frimley Green Surgery
Saturday 28th March Park Road Surgery
Sunday 29th March Frimley Green Surgery

Translate »